

कुलसचिव कार्यालय / নিবন্ধক কার্যালয় / Office Of The Registrar भारतीय अभियांत्रिकी विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, शिवपुर ভারতীয় প্রকৌশল বিজ্ঞান এবং প্রযুক্তিবিদ্যা প্রতিষ্ঠান, শিবপুর

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, SHIBPUR

AN INSTITUTE OF NATIONAL IMPORTANCE

No: 17th BoG/AT/Orders/RDO/3156/20

Date: 3rd October, 2020

ORDER

As per the resolution of the 17th meeting of the BoG held on 03.09.2020, the Committee constituted earlier vide Office Order No. 10th BoG-AT/RDO/787/2/19 dated February 08, 2019, is being reconstituted with the following members for possible pay-mapping of the existing faculty members as on the date of conversion to IIEST in the 4 tier flexible cadre directly from the State Government pay scale.

1. Prof Sriman Kumar Bhattacharyya, Dy. Director, IIT, Kharaghpur

- Chairman

2. Registrar, NIT Agartala

- Member

3. Registrar, IISER, Pune

- Member

This order is issued with the concurrence of the competent authority.

Sd/-(Biman Bandyopadhyay) Registrar, IIEST, Shibpur & Secretary to BOG

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. PS to the Director
- 2. Prof. Sriman Kumar Bhattacharyya, Dy. Director, IIT, Kharaghpur
- 3. Registrar, NIT, Agartala
- 4. Registrar, IISER, Pune
- 5. All Deans/ Heads of the Departments/Centres /Schools
- 7. All Officers
- 6. Institute Website

Marioturo

Registrar, IIEST, Shibpur